Board

The board of the association is responsible for its operational management. Board members are elected for 2 year terms in the annual meetings of the association.

 

Board 2019-01-01 onwards

Chair
Jukka Lehtiranta
050 487 1344
jukka.lehtiranta@gmail.com

Pekka Kyrenius
040 573 1626
pekka.kyrenius@aalto.fi

Marja Rikman-Koski
040 594 7411
marjarikman@gmail.com

Keijo Koikkalainen
050 528 8590
keijo.koikkalainen@kolumbus.fi

Petri Lemmetty
050 348 1909
petri.lemmetty@gmail.com

Sari Jusslin
040 563 2376
sarijusslin@gmail.com

Petri Smolander
040 729 5526
petri.smolander@welho.com

Mika Rahikainen
040 747 6013
mika.rahikainen@me.com

Maarit Willberg
040 581 6699
maarit.willberg@gmail.com

 

Advisors

Treasurer
Greta Nikkilä
040 722 8120
greta.nikkila@gmail.com

Jari Markkanen
050 430 6304
jari.markkanen@hel.fi
Permanent member, representing Helsinki Rescue Department
P.O.Box 112,  0099 Helsinki City