Styrelse

Helsingfors Befolkninsskyddsförening rf:s styrelse 2018:

Ordförande

Juhani Parkkari
050 583 5554
juhaniparkkari@gmail.com

Pekka Kyrenius
040 573 1626
pekka.kyrenius@aalto.fi

Marja Rikman-Koski
040 594 7411
marjarikman@gmail.com

Keijo Koikkalainen
050 528 8590
keijo.koikkalainen@kolumbus.fi

Jukka Lehtiranta
050 487 1344
jukka.lehtiranta@nsn.com

Petri Lemmetty
050 348 1909
petri.lemmetty@gmail.com

Sari Jusslin
040 563 2376
sarijusslin@gmail.com

Petri Smolander
040 729 5526
petri.smolander@welho.com

Sam Widlund
045 358 3582
sam.widlund@widlund.fi

 

Advisor

Greta Nikkilä
040 722 8120
greta.nikkila@gmail.com

Jari Markkanen
050 430 6304
jari.markkanen@hel.fi
Stammedlem från Helsingfors Räddningsverket
PL 112 0099 Helsingin Kaupunki

Secretär, 1.4.2018->
Maarit Willberg
040 581 6699
maarit.willberg@gmail.com